Minister's Blog

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

By Rev. Ellen Debenport

I’ve been thinking for weeks about what to write in this final minister’s message.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

I’m writing from beautiful Unity Village, where history hangs in the air.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

What happens after Rev. Ellen leaves at the end of May?

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

By Rev. Ellen Debenport

I swore I would never move again.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

By Rev. Ellen Debenport

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

By Rev. Ellen Debenport

People ask me all the time where I get ideas for my blogs and talks.

I always fumble for an answer. Where does any idea come from?

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

By Rev. Ellen Debenport

What is the spiritual footprint you will leave on earth?

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

By Rev. Ellen Debenport

In the prosperity classes we have at church every year, the students design a vision for their future three years from now.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

By Rev. Ellen Debenport

Do you know what kind of reputation Unity has in and around Wimberley?

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

By Rev. Ellen Debenport

So many people in Unity fled mainstream Christian churches complaining about religious mumbo jumbo.

Pages