Minister's Blog

Monday, June 17, 2019

“Coming Home”

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Dear Friends,

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

We need each other. We need the beautiful, messy, joyful, challenging, uplifting interactions that help us grow and let us exchange love.

Monday, May 27, 2019

What a paradox: to be diligent and consistent in our spiritual life, becoming more aware of our thoughts and opening our minds and hearts to the tools of growth---only to be advised that we a

Monday, March 4, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Dear Friends,  Here we are at the ending of the year, the winter solstice at hand, Christmas around the corner, the reflections of this past year upon us.
 

Pages